Duet with twin brother Nathon Jones.

We've played music together right from the the early days...


The one stop page for all the music releases from the projects I've been involved in recently and a few blasts from the past...

Downloads available soon...

Secret Orders - Claire Mann and Aaron Jones

Released in 2005 to great critical acclaim, Secret Orders features a host of Scotland's finest musicians on a beautiful, balanced mix of tunes and songs.

01 McElvogue's

02 The Smiling Bride

03 Saints and Sinners

04 Valsen

05 Across the Western Ocean

06 Tripping

07 Fortune's Wheel

08 Snappy Guzzlin'

09 Slip Jigs and Reels

10 Bottle of Whisky

11 Lament for the Kerry Fisherman

Click here to download or stream Secret Orders


Have a question?

07852 388544